Thursday, 13 December 2012

Arctic Inspiration Prize winners will be announced LIVE STREAMED tonight at 5 pm PST

Arctic Inspiration Prize
The winners for the first annual $1M Arctic Inspiration Prize will be announced tonight at 5pm at the Westin Bayshore in Vancouver. The donors of the prize, Arnold Witzig and Sima Sharifi are also from Vancouver and will be at the ceremony.
The ceremonies will be live streamed and can be viewed at the following link at 5 pm PST:



No comments:

Post a Comment